What I want in a boyfriend

List

 

  1. Someone funny
  2. He is nice to me.
  3. Not cheap
  4. I prefer someone my own age. I will date an older guy but must be in shape.
  5. He can have a little stomach but not too much.
  6. I don’t want to date an old guy.
  7. I can call him if I need to talk .
  8. Adore me – Post pics of my on his social media
  9. Loves sex
  10. Buys me gifts now and then
  11. A gentleman – open doors
  12. Height 5’8-6′ Maybe taller
  13. Can’t be mentally off
  14. He should be kind to others.
Leave a Reply

